Fox Star Studios India & Businessofcinema.com bring Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol & Karan Johar LIVE on 10 February

My Name Is Khan LIVE Chat

My Name Is Khan LIVE Chat
My Name Is Khan LIVE Chat

Experience the joy of Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol & Karan Johar on the Global Premiere Night of My Name is Khan LIVE on February 10, 2010, on Facebook.com!

Collect your RSVP here: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=286216259570&ref=mf and keep checking this space for updates.

HOW TO WATCH THIS EVENT ON FEBRUARY 10?

1. Go to http://www.facebook.com/businessofcinema

2. Click the Ustream tab on BusinessofCinema page.

3. Simply Play the video under Ustream tab and it will start streaming the event on February 10 @ the below mentioned time.

4. Under this tab on the right hand side you see the Facebook bar, where you post your questions for SRK, Kajol & Karan as your status updates and they will reply to you via the LIVE video webcast.

5. If you are unable to see the stream, then click the "Reload" button.

WHAT ARE THE EXACT TIMINGS OF THE EVENT?

Here is the list of event start time in your cities:

UAE – 10 February @ 6.30 pm

India– 10 February @ 8.00 pm

Pakistan – 10 February @ 7.30 pm

London – 10 February @ 2.30 pm

Germany – 10 February @ 3.30 pm

Afghanistan – 10 February @ 7.00 pm

Australia – 11 February @ 1.30 am

Bahrain – 10 February @ 5.30 pm

Bangladesh – 10 February @ 8.30 pm

Belgium – 10 February @ 3.30 pm

Brazil – 10 February @ 12.30 pm

Canada – 10 February @ 6.30 am

Chile – 10 February @ 11.30 am

China – 10 February @ 10.30 pm

Fiji – 11 February @ 3.30 am

France – 10 February @ 4.30 am

Russia – 11 February @ 2.30 am

Athens – 10 February @ 4.30 pm

Hong Kong – 10 February @ 10.30 pm

Hungary – 10 February @ 3.30 pm

Indonesia – 10 February @ 10.30 pm

Iraq – 10 February @ 5.30 pm

Israel – 10 February @ 4.30 pm

Japan – 10 February @ 11.30 pm

Kenya – 10 February @ 5.30 pm

Malaysia – 10 February @ 10.30 pm

Mauritius – 10 February @ 6.30 pm

Mexico – 10 February @ 8.30 am

New Zealand – 11 February @ 3.30 am

Saudi Arabia – 10 February @ 5.30 pm

Singapore – 10 February @ 10.30 pm

South Africa – 10 February @ 4.30 pm

South Korea – 10 February @ 11.30 pm

Spain – 10 February @ 3.30 pm

Sri Lanka – 10 February @ 8.00 pm

Sweden – 10 February @ 3.30 pm

Switzerland – 10 February @ 3.30 pm

Thailand – 10 February @ 9.30 pm

Trinidad & Tobago – 10 February @ 10.30 am

California – 10 February @ 6.30 am

Florida – 10 February @ 9.30 am

Texas – 10 February @ 8.30 am

Washington – 10 February @ 6.30 am

Yemen – 10 February @ 5.30 pm

Brought to you exclusively by Fox Star Studios India & BusinessofCinema.com.

Be there!

Comments

comments