Tips releases Lally’s new album – Ishq


MUMBAI: Tips has released the new ablum of Lally called Ishq.

UK based Lally’s debut album Ishq has a multicultural urban Bhangra feel to it. It is composed and produced by Aman Hayer.

The album has nine tracks, which is a collection of romantic ballads.The title track Ishq features Lally along with G Money. The song is a fusion of Dhol and Sarangi along with reggae and rap. Zind O Ho is a foot tapping number jointly done with Cheshire Cat. The other tracks of the album are Mutiar (Tappe), Gabru, Vehra, Nagina, Surma, Punjabian De Naal and Patli Patang.

The lyrics of the album have been put together by a host of lyricists such as Harjinder Bal, Jandu Litranwala, Prabh Sanjh, Azad Purheeran, Vijay Dhammi (Heranwala), Panchi Dalewal, Lal Athauliwala, Vijay Dhammi and Davinder Khannewala.

The CDs are priced at Rs 125 and cassettes at Rs 55.