Music of Maan Gaye Mughall–E–Azam released

Mumbai: The music of Venus Tapes and Records’ forthcoming film Maan Gaye Mughal-E-Azam has been released.

The music was launched by Shatrughan Sinha. The launch was attended by producer Ratan Jain and director Sanjay Chhel along with the cast of the film comprising  Mallika Sherwat, Ranvir Shorey and Paresh Rawal.

Among the others who were present at the launch were Rahul Bose, Anu Malik, Priyadarshan, Abbas Mustan, Bharat Shah, Pankaj Udhas, Sameera Reddy, Masumeh, Johnny Lever, Rajpal Yadav and Zakir Hussain.