Music of PVR Pictures’ Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye released

Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye

Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye
Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye
MUMBAI: PVR Pictures released the music of its film Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye (MKMJA). The movie is written and directed by debutante feature filmmaker Madhureeta Anand and stars Raima Sen, Randeep Hooda and Arbaaz Khan. The movie will release on 6 February, 2009.

The music of the film has been composed by Lalit Pandit and lyrics are written by Javed Akhtar. Lending their voices to the film are Alka Yagnik, Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal, Anoushka Manchanda and Caralisa Monteiro.

Rendering the background music of the film and also making his Bollywood debut is Sidhharth Coutto.

Pandit said, "While composing the music for Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye, the thought that constantly inspired me was – Music speaks what cannot be expressed, soothes the mind and gives it rest, heals the heart and makes it whole, flows from heaven to the soul. I am sure the audiences will enjoy the music."

PVR Ltd Joint managing director Sanjeev K Bijli added, "Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye is a light, fantasy-driven music oriented film. Its refreshing music is the USP of our film which is our first offering for 2009. It surely is one of our dream projects and we are confident that our audiences will enjoy the music and the movie."