Star-studded premiere for Welcome to Sajjanpur


Mumbai: Thursday night saw a star-studded premiere of UTV Spotboy’s Welcome to Sajjanpur at Cinemax.

The evening saw almost every one attending the premiere in traditional attire in tow with the theme of the movie.

Director Shyam Benegal and the entire cast of the film including Shreyas Talpade, Amrita Rao, Ravi Kishan, Yashpal Sharma, Ila Arun, Divya Dutta, Rajeshwari Sachdev were present at the event dressed in traditional outfits. Producer Vikas Behl with a red gumcha around his neck welcomed guests for Welcome to Sajjanpur.

Javed Akthar, Shabana Azmi, Kailash Kher, Ketan Mehata, Praveen Nichol, Manmohan Shetty, David Dhawan, Sudhir Mishra, Celina Jaitly, Tushar Kapoor, Ashutosh Rana, Shweta Salve, Randeep Hooda, Vidya Maldave were also present on the occasion.