Zee TV to air Sansui Television Awards


Mumbai: The stars of Indian television came together for the Sansui Television Awards 2008 recently.

The function featured performances from Viviek Oberoi, Rakhi Sawant, Dia Mirza and a host of other celebrities.

Stars like Jeetendra Kapoor, Poonam Dhillon, Dimple Kapadia, Sonali Bendre, Shaan, Ravi Kishen and Rajpal Yadav attended the evening.

The awards will be screened on 15 June on Zee TV.