Watch: Virat Kohli, Sanjay Dutt, MS Dhoni, Preity Zinta And Others Attend IPL 2016 Opening Ceremony!


[tps_footer]IPL 2016 Opening ceremony saw various Bollywood celebs in attendance. Sanjay Dutt, Preity Zinta, Ronit Roy, Geeta Basra were among the few of them who attended the ceremony. Cricketers Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Dwayne Bravo and many more in attendance too.[/tps_footer]