Jason Derulo Hits The Right Notes With Talk Dirty

jason mainJason Derulo is out with his new album titled Talk Dirty and is seems he has hit bulls eyes with it. Jason Derulo wrote over three hundred songs for his new album, Talk Dirty and then narrowed it down to eleven tracks, which he describes as his lasting experiences.

In addition to being remarkably honest with Talk Dirty, Jason Derulo wanted to make sure his release was a roller coaster ride for his listeners.

“Every single song was totally different from the last,” he explained. “My first album was written when I was nineteen years old. I wanted to be sure this album was far different from that one; to make sure that the growth was present. I am twenty three now and I really wanted this album to be a direct representation of who I am. I didn’t want to hide anything. This album, I wanted to tell a story,” stated Jason Derulo.

Jason Derulo has put his near fatal, broken neck injury behind him and seems to have made a full recovery and is now incorporating acrobatic stunts into his concerts, climbing atop a six man pyramid and appearing completely uninhibited in his hip hop dances.

“This album just has so many different dimensions. I didn’t just want to go down this one lane. There are so many sides of me,” he said. “I wanted to be sure we covered all aspects of my personality and I also think it’s pretty boring to hear an album that’s one lane and continues to be on the same ride.” added a very upbeat Derulo.

Jason Derulo’s Talk Dirty Track List:
01. Talk Dirty Feat. 2 Chainz
02. Wiggle Feat. Snoop Dogg
03. Trumpets
04. Bubblegum Feat. Tyga
05. Vertigo Feat. Jordin Sparks
06. Kama Sutra Feat. Kid Ink
07. Zipper
08. The Other Side
09. With The Lights On
10. Stupid Love
11. Marry Me

About Author

BusinessofCinema News Network

Learn More →

Leave a Reply