T-Series releases music of Icy N Spicy


MUMBAI: Music major T-Series released the music of an animation film called Icy N Spicy. The company has bought the audio and visual rights of the film, which has been produced and directed by Anil Goyal.

Made under the R.T.M. Banner, the animation movie will have Hindi songs, which have been sung by Shaan, Udit Narayan, Vasundhara Das, Madhushree, Javed Ali, Pamela Sen and Hariharan.

Music director Dilip Sen has composed the music for the seven songs in Icy N Spicy. The script has been written by Harvinder Mankkar, whereas Babla Kochhar, Siriraj Khan and Akash Ahuja have given the voice-overs for the characters in the film.

Animators Manoj, Parizat Saurabh and Deepak Chetry are working on the project with the team of 70 professional of RTM Technologies Pvt Ltd.

Present at the music launch were T-Series’ Sushil Ramani, Javed Ali, music director Dilip Sen, Shakti Kapoor, Anil Goyal and stand- up comedian Sunil Pal.