Vilasrao Deshmukh releases music of Hum Phirr Milein Na Milein


Mumbai: The music of Hum Phirr Milein Na Milein starring Sarwar Ahuja and Khushi was launched by Maharasthra chief minister Vilasrao Deshmukh recently.

The launch was also attended by Mrs Deshmukh and Tabasumm along with the cast and crew of the film.

"Vilasrao Deshmukh liked the title of the movie and loved the songs too. He was also impressed by the storyline. We were fortunate to have him for the music release and were lucky to get his blessings," said Sarwar Ahuja.

The movie is scheduled to release on 1 August. Hum Phirr Milein Na Milein is directed by Manish Goel and has music by Sandesh Sandalya. It stars Khushi, Kiran Kumar, Rati Agnihotri, Vikram Ghokle, Smitha Jacob, Madhu Malthi, Kunal, Vicky Ahuja and others.