Music of new album Sitara released


MUMBAI: Shadow India Records launched debutant singer Vibhav Krishna’s music album Sitara on 27 February.

After having presented and financed many big budget multi-starrer films, Sitara – Reaching for the Love Star is presented by Bharat Shah and Sudhakar Shetty. Before Sitara, Shadow India has released singer Jojo’s superhit album Maah-e-ru.

Apart from Shah and Shetty, other personalities present were Faaiz Anwaar, Vibhav Krishna, Mohammed Azahruddin, Sangeeta Bijlani, Sameer and Ashok Mehta.

The album has eight original songs and seven remixes and instrumentals. All songs have been composed by composer duo Prakash Aashish of Maah-e-ru fame and the lyrics have been written by Faaiz Anwaar, the king of romantic songs.

Shadow India has collaborated with Worldwide Records for marketing and distribution of the album.