Watch: Item Song from movie ‘Rowdy Rathore’


Rowdy Rathore Still

MUMBAI: Prabhu Deva’s ‘Rowdy Rathore’ starring Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha is set to release on 1st June.

The makers recently released the trailer of new song ‘Aa re Pritam Pyaare’.

The song composed by Sajid-Wajid, features veteran item queen Mumaith Khan, Zee’s Dance India Dance 2 winner, Shakti Mohan and Iraninan actress dancer Maryam Zakaria.

Here’s the song: