Bollywood Live : Celebrity Tweets During The Fifa World Cup 2014 Finals

FIFA 1

Best Of Bollywood Tweets During The FIFA World Cup 2014 Finals, Take a look!

Karan Johar: Uff!!!!! And I kept thinking my mother has too many hygiene issues the amount of times she said Messi tonight!!!!

Shah Rukh Khan: Very well played & all that…pace good.. Evenly balanced etc….need a Messi moment or a Muller. I am a Bollywood viewer & it’s the Final!

NehaDhupia #Higuain out … The chances of #Argentina scoring are way higher now! #ARGvsGER #WorldCup

Madhuri Dixit-Nene ‏@MadhuriDixit  57s – Both teams are pouring the hearts and souls into the game! Very exciting…tough to call!

Shirish Kunder ‏@ShirishKunder  2m Men: May the best team win. Women: May the better-looking team win.

Jaaved Jaaferi ‏@jaavedjaaferi  Oops ! Kroosade went wrong

Shekhar Kapur ‏@shekharkapur  7m #Argentina deserves this match. The only ones that have #Germany defensive in this #FIFA World Cup #Germany are cautious of #Argentina unpredictability of sudden attacks. #Argentina should have won by now. #FIFA World Cup

Sangeeth Sivan ‏@sangeethsivan  So now its going to b extra time-V lil 2 chose between these 2 teams .Arg reserved their best for last -Wht a transformation #FIFA World Cup . This is def Arg best game so far. They got d ever composed Germans a lil shaky. Superb game so far. ‪#FIFA World Cup

Shahid Kapoor ‏@shahidkapoor 3m Tight tight tight final .. Klose respect … Messi magic … Tatar sky couldn’t choose a worse day to have transmission issues !

Tanuj Garg ‏@tanuj_garg 3m I think the world will collapse when someone actually scores a goal. #FIFA World Cup

Arjun Rampal ‏@rampalarjun 3m Ok here we go again. Extraaaaaaa time……

Kushal Tandon ‏@KushalT2803 54m C’mon messi mess them up………

Gauhaur Khan ‏@GAUAHAR_KHAN 4m @KushalT2803 messi will get messed up in extra time… Commmmon Germany… Dis World Cup is urs.. In sha Allah

Vivek Oberoi ‏@vivek_oberoi  4m Will #MessiMagic happen in the extra time or will it be #Muller ‘s machine that takes home the cup??? # FIFA World Cup

Neha Dhupia ‏@NehaDhupia  4m I’m waiting to raise my hands up in the air n scream #goooooooaaaallllll #ARGvsGER #WorldCup #FIFA World Cup 2014

Jaaved Jaaferi ‏@jaavedjaaferi  2m A superb attempt though

Sangeeth Sivan ‏@sangeethsivan  2m Palacio hd d chance ..the second touch failed him ..best chance so far #WorldCupFinal

Jaaved Jaaferi ‏@jaavedjaaferi  3m WOAH .. What a chance forgone

Siddharth ‏‪@Actor_Siddharth 2m No penalties please. Not this time! Someone is about to attain God status…who is it going to be?  ‪#seizetheday ‪#germany

Preity Zinta ‏‪@realpreityzinta 56s What’s happening  ? No goal yet !  Is this going to go down to a penalty shoot out ??? ‪#WC2014Brasil  ‪#argentinavsgermany2014