Mr. Joker Unveiled His New Song Tere Do Speaker

tere do speaker

Tere Do Speaker features Rupali Sood as the leading lady and is sung by Mr. Joker who has also penned down the lyrics along with Ankur Yashraj Akr.

The event had in attendance Mr. Joker, Ankur Yashraj Akr, Rupali Sood and the complete team of ‘Tere Do Speaker’.

The guest list also includes many B-Town celebrities like Rajneesh Duggal and Jaydeep Ahlawat, Zeishan Quadri, Anand Kumar, Ravi Janghu, Malkhan Singh, Vijay Verma ( post house owner) Manoj Sidheshwari Tiwari, Aamir Nadiawala, Akshay Singh, Kavindar Sinha, Dr Indian Prakash TATA who had come to grace the evening.