Apache Indian cuts new album

MUMBAI: Indipop singer Apache Indian is back with an album ‘Sadhu – The Movement’, released by Tips Music.

Apache Indian has recently signed an international recording and management contract with Tips, which plans to bring the artiste back to the Indian market in big way. Tips has already featured Apache in its film ‘Dil Apna Punjabi’, and will feature him in some more films and albums.

Apache has been instrumental in taking the Indipop scene to where it is today with songs like ‘Chokthere’, ‘Arranged Marriage’, ‘Boomshackalak’ and ‘No Problem’. Recently, he collaborated with Jazzy B for the track, Dil Lutiy.

According to Apache, ‘Sadhu-The Movement’ is hard core Reggae music that unveils the Indian cultural influences on Jamaican music and way of life. The album comprises 14 tracks; the title track has been composed by Sachin Gupta. ‘Sadhu – The Movement’ is available in stores with audio cassettes and CDs priced at Rs 65 and Rs 160 respectively.

BOC Editorial

Learn More →

Leave a Reply