Music of Love, BreakUps, Zindagi released


Mumbai: Producers Zayed Khan, Dia Mirza, and Sahi Sangha backed by Sahara Motion Pictures have released the music of their forthcoming movie Love, BreakUps, Zindagi.

The soundtrack of the movie has 4 numbers composed by Salim-Sulaiman and the lyrics are penned by Javed Akhtar.

Talking about the album writer/director Sangha said, “We were convinced that the songs in the film had to add to the story rather than being forced into a soundtrack for marketing purposes alone.”

T-Series chairman & managing director Bhushan Kumar said, “The soundtrack of Love, Breakups, Zindagi was a special one. I am proud that T-Series is the company bringing this to music lovers; and I am sure it will be as loved by music lovers as we at T-Series love it.”

The film releases on 7 October, 2011.