Shemaroo releases Manorama Six Feet Under music


MUMBAI: Shemaroo Entertainment launched the music of their upcoming film Manorama – Six Feet Under. The music release was attended by the cast of the film comprising Abhay Deol, Gul Panag and Raima Sen.

The film’s music has been composed by Raiomond Mirza and Jayesh Gandhi. The lyrics are by Manoj Tapadia, Rowdy, Irfan Siddiqui and Surendra Mishra. Manorama – Six Feet Under has been directed by Navdeep Singh.

The songs have been sungs by Roop Kumar Rathod, Mahalaxmi Iyer, Richa Sharma, Kailash Kher, Zubeen Garg and Jayesh Gandhi.

Apart from Abhay Deol, Gul Panag and Raima Sen, the film also stars Sarika, Kulbhushan Kharbanda and Vinay Pathak.