T-Series acquires music of Blue; film to release on Diwali


MUMBAI: T-Series has acquired the music rights of Anthony D’Souza’s debut directorial film Blue, which is produced by Shree Ashtavinayak Cine Vision.

The movie stars Sanjay Dutt, Akshay Kumar, Lara Dutta, Zayed Khan, Katrina Kaif and Rahul Dev.

The music of the film is by Academy Award winner AR Rahman.

The movie is slated to release in October.