YRF releases music of Ta Ra Rum Pum

MUMBAI: Yash Raj Films has released the music of its forthcoming film Ta Ra Rum Pum.

The film, directed by Siddharth Anand, stars Saif Ali Khan and Rani Mukerji. The film’s music has been composed by Vishal-Shekhar, while the lyrics have been penned by Javed Akhtar.

The album is a mix of peppy tunes rendered by Shaan, Mahalaxmi Iyer, Sneha Suresh and Shravan Suresh. Shaan and Sunidhi Chauhan have lent their voices for ‘Hey Shona’, while Sonu Nigam and Somya Raoh have teamed up for sung the foot-tapping ‘Nachle Ve’. Shreya Ghoshal has rendered ‘Ta Ra Ra Ra Rum TaRaRumPum’. KK, Shreya Ghoshal and Vishal Dadlani have sung ‘Ab to Forever’. Composer duo Vishal Dadlani himself sings another solo number ‘Saaiyaan’.

The film’s music is being released simultaneously on music cassettes, audio CDs, MP3 and DVD audio formats. Ta Ra Rum Pum is slated for release on 27 April 2007.

BOC Editorial

Learn More →

Leave a Reply