Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8: Meet The Final Contestants


Radhika-JhalakOne of the most favorite dance reality shows amongst the masses Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 8 is all set to hit the small screens. The show which has been raising its bar in all its seasons is ready to sizzle on screen once again. The new season of the most adored dance reality show is unique and is already making headlines.

Major changes in this upcoming season will be the judges. Yes! The show is all set to witness two new judges on the panel. Heartthrob Shahid Kapoor will be seen replacing the Dhak Dhak girl Madhuri Dixit Nene on the judge’s panel in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 8.

Not just Haider star Shahid, but the panel has one more news for the audience, highly talented choreographer Ganesh Hegde will be replacing the ABCD 2 director Remo D’Souza on the panel.

Also Read : Madhuri- Anil Kapoor Re-Create Chemistry At Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Finale

With the changes in the panel, the show is witnessing all the eyeballs already. The list of the final contestants of the show is finally out. The participants who will sport the dancing shoes on are

R-Madhavan-Shamita-ShettyActress Shamita Shetty

Jhalak-vivianHandsome actor Vivian Dsena

Jhalak-Radhika-MadanBeautiful Radhika Madan of Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi fame

Jhalak-parthParth Samthaan of Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan fame

Jhalak-SargunAdorable actress Sargun Mehta of Balika Vadhu fame

Jhalak-sanayaGirl next door Sanaya Irani

Jhalak-ashishActor Ashish Chowdhry, winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi Darr Ka Blockbuster Returns

Jhalak-deepika-samsonDipika Samson of Sasural Simar Ka fame.

Jhalak-KaushikKavita Kaushik of the comic serial F.I.R

The audience is surely going to miss the lady with the charming smile Madhuri Dixit Nene and the dance master Remo D’Souza. However, Shahid Kapoor the one who makes girls drool over him is all set to fill in that gap along with celebrity choreographer Ganesh Hegde. The show will be aired soon on Colors TV.